EST Solutions

EST Solutions

About Us

Individual requirements. Individual solutions. Here we would like to let you take a look behind the scenes of EST Solutions. After all, you want to know who you are dealing with. And we want you to know what is important to us, what we do, how we work and how we achieve the results that will help you reach sustainable success.

Mission

Your idea? Our mission! We strive to implement your project with comprehensive know-how.

Vision

Together, we would like to achieve extraordinary things with you!

Values

Our values are very important to us! It is our concern to let your vision become reality!

5/5
As a founder, it was initially difficult to find suitable cooperation partners. Through the cooperation and commitment of the entire team of EST Solutions and partners, my project could be realized.
Marina Preindl, Startup Founder

How we work

work, office, team

The company

Founded in 2013, EST Solutions GmbH has set itself the goal of implementing IT projects. What does that mean in concrete terms? Hardly any company, even very small companies, can get around digitalization or IT. IT helps in all areas. Every system also has weaknesses and can be optimized.
EST Solutions has set itself the goal not only to detect these weaknesses, but also to tackle the major strategic challenges. It is necessary to find out the needs and to work out suitable solutions.
Continue reading

EST Solutions does not limit itself to its own resources - but has the big picture in mind. Through selected cooperations we can react dynamically to the respective requirements. That makes the difference!

The Management

Founder and Managing Director Engelbert Stritzl focused on IT after an education in electrical engineering and physics. He spent most of his career in a global corporation supplying systems to the telecom industry.
Continue readingThe path led him from hardware-related programming to complex logistics systems, to project manager of globally distributed development teams (local, near/offshore) of up to 200 engineers. Various management functions later, which took him across continents, he felt the urge to break out of the structures and, with the experience and an extensive network, found his own company to drive projects forward.   Michaela Matznetter has been on board since 2020 and is the soul of the company. She is responsible for the strategic direction, brand building and marketing and web design.   Get to know our team by let us know YOUR specific requirement. Our experts and teams are at happy to start something great! 
team, meeting, business
EST-Solutions-organisation

Organization & Competencies

EST Solutions operates dynamically with competence areas responsible for the implementation of the projects. The advantage is greater flexibility in the composition of the project teams. At the beginning, experts in analysis, requirements formulation, planning and design are used.
Continue reading
We have a broad portfolio of competencies, which enables us to develop individual software solutions in almost all areas.
Scroll to Top

EST Solutions

EST Solutions

Über uns

Individuelle Anforderungen. Individuelle Lösungsansätze. Hier lassen wir Sie gerne hinter die Kulissen von EST Solutions blicken. Sie wollen ja sicher wissen mit wem Sie es zu tun haben. Und wir wollen, dass Sie wissen was uns wichtig ist, was wir tun, wie wir arbeiten und wie wir zu jenen Ergebnissen kommen die Ihnen zu Ihrem nachhaltigen Erfolg verhelfen.

Mission

Ihre Idee? Unsere Mission! Wir sind bestrebt, Ihr Vorhaben mit umfassenden Know-how umzusetzen.

Vision

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen möchten wir außergewöhnliches erreichen!

Werte

Unsere Werte schreiben wir ganz groß! Unser Anliegen ist es, Ihre Vision Realität werden zu lassen!

5/5
Als Gründerin war es Anfangs schwer geeignete Kooperationspartner zu finden. Durch die Zusammenarbeit und das Engagement des gesamten Teams von EST Solutions und Partner, konnte mein Vorhaben in die Tat umgesetzt werden.
Marina Preindl, Startup Gründerin

Wie wir arbeiten

work, office, team

Das Unternehmen

2013 gegründet hat sich EST Solutions GmbH zum Ziel gesetzt, IT-Projekte zu realisieren. Was heißt das im Konkreten? Kaum ein Unternehmen, selbst sehr kleine Firmen, kommen an der Digitalisierung und modernen Technologien nicht vorbei. IT hilft in allen Bereichen. Jedes System hat auch Schwächen und lässt sich optimieren.
EST Solutions hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, nicht nur diese Schwächen aufzuspüren, sondern auch die großen strategischen Herausforderungen anpacken. Es gilt den Bedarf zu eruieren und geeignete Lösungen zu erarbeiten.
Weiterlesen

EST Solutions beschränkt sich dabei nicht nur auf die eigenen Ressourcen, sondern hat das großen‚e Ganze im Blick. Durch selektierte Kooperationen können wir dynamisch auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen reagieren. Das macht den Unterschied!

Das Management

Gründer und Geschäftsführer Engelbert Stritzl hat sich nach einer Ausbildung in Elektrotechnik und Physik auf die IT konzentriert. Den Großteil seiner Karriere verbrachte er in einem globalen Konzern, der Systeme für die Telekom Industrie liefert.
WeiterlesenDer Weg führte ihn von der hardwarenahen Programmierung über komplexe Logistiksysteme, zum Projektleiter von global verteilten Entwicklerteams (local, near-/offshore) von bis zu 200 IngenieurInnen. Verschiedene Managementfunktionen später, die ihn durch die Kontinente führten, verspürte er den Drang aus den Strukturen auszubrechen und mit der Erfahrung und einem umfangreichen Netzwerk sein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen, um Projekte voranzutreiben.   Michaela Matznetter ist seit 2020 an Board und die Seele des Unternehmens. Sie ist verantwortlich für die strategische Ausrichtung, Marketing und den Web-Auftritt.   Lernen Sie unser Team kennen, indem Sie uns mit einer konkreten Anforderung konfrontieren. Unsere ExpertInnen und Teams stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung! 
team, meeting, business
EST-Solutions-organisation

Organisation & Kompetenzen

EST Solutions agiert dynamisch mit Kompetenzbereichen, die für die Umsetzung der Projekte zuständig sind. Der Vorteil besteht in einer größeren Flexibilität bei der Zusammenstellung der Projektteams. Am Anfang kommen Experten für Analyse, Formulierung der Anforderungen, Planung und Design zum Einsatz.
Weiterlesen
Wir verfügen über ein breit aufgestelltes Kompetenzportfolio, das uns in die Lage versetzt individuelle Software-Lösungen in nahezu allen Bereichen zu entwickeln.
Scroll to Top