EST Solutions

Products & Services

 

EST Solutions combines an innovative work environment, a global network of experts, creative minds, as well as comprehensive technical and vertical know-how and a sense for what our customers need. 

OUR SERVICE

The focus is always on added value for the customer.

Our core competence is the targeted application of knowledge and innovations for the requirements of our customers by means of networks and selected experts. 

Business Development

 

By business development, we mean the entire process from the idea through realization to the finished product or service in real use.

For Customers

For clients, we design the entire process from problem definition to the final solution.

for Partners

For partners we take over the entire sales process

create, creation, creativity

Individual Software Development

In times of digitalization, the question is not whether, but which software best meets the requirements of companies. Companies are looking for solution competence! It is a matter of increasing their own development capacities or developing individual solutions and products.

Continue reading

But it's also about customizations, re-engineering, customizing, integration and testing. Mobile apps, web development, embedded systems, automation, gaming, etc. are just some of the important focus topics.

city, panorama, keyboard

Logistics & Telematics

Efficient supply chains are the backbone of many companies. Individual sensor solutions can track routes seamlessly and provide meaningful information. It is also possible to react flexibly to disruptive influences. In the railroad, aviation and transport sectors, you always have an overview!

computer, business, wifi

Mesh WLAN Home Entertainment

Digitization has long since found its way into all households. Whether it's a household or a small business, you can't do without your own network. Stability, high bandwidth and security are the key criteria. In addition, the elegance of the components is important, and installation should be simple and unobtrusive.  

Continue reading

This is what a telecom provider or Internet service provider wants to offer its customers. For this we offer from the land of - almost - unlimited possibilities WLAN Real Mesh components that can be individually installed and managed via mobile app or cloud. 

Computer vision EST Solutions

Data Labeling and Annotations

There is no getting around artificial intelligence in many areas of daily life, be it health, cyber security, agriculture, autonomous driving, and so on. But what does it actually mean? We don't want to replace people here, it's more about using the diverse possibilities to make life easier for people.

business idea, planning, customer

Customer Experience

Customer experience is the foundation of everything we do. Technically speaking and in terms of our offering, we focus on the services provided by telecom companies to their end customers.  We support all access technologies and help service providers to deliver the best quality to their customers and ensure that there is no quality degradation. 

Continue reading

One example is the new 5G mobile communications generation. Our Ecosysten, consisting of backend and mobile app, validates the radio cell(s) fully automatically, from loading the planning data, through test execution, to uploading the results. 

EST Solutions Computer Vision

Computer Vision

Thousands of interventions are necessary every day as part of the commissioning and maintenance of fiber optic networks. Network operators try to avoid every possible source of error. By using suitable software in combination with computer vision and machine learning, the highest quality standards are guaranteed. Visual quality control as a support for field service is therefore inevitable.

Start Your Project!

We look forward to your inquiry and gladly
advise you!

    Your Name

    Your E-Mail

    Subject

    Your Message

    Scroll to Top

Produkte und Services

EST Solutions vereint ein innovatives Arbeitsumfeld, ein globales ExpertInnen-Netzwerk, kreative Köpfe,  sowie umfassendes technisches und vertikales Know-how und ein Gespür für das, was unsere KundInnen brauchen. 

UNSER SERVICE

Im Fokus steht dabei immer der Mehrwert für den Kunden.

Die Kernkompetenz besteht darin Wissen und Innovationen mittels Netzwerken und ausgewählten Expertinnen und Experten gezielt für die Anforderungen unserer Kundinnen und Kunden einzusetzen.

Business Development

Unter Business Development verstehen wir den gesamten Prozess von der Idee über die Realisierung bis zum fertigen Produkt oder Service im Echteinsatz.

Für Kundinnen und Kunden

Für KundInnen entwerfen wir den gesamten Prozess von der Problemstellung bis zur fertigen Lösung.

Für Partnerinnen und Partner

Für PartnerInnen übernehmen wir den gesamten Sales Prozess

create, creation, creativity

Individuelle Software Entwicklung

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung stellt sich nicht die Frage ob, sondern welche Software die Anforderungen von Unternehmen am besten abdeckt. Unternehmen suchen nach Lösungskompetenz! Es geht darum die eigenen Entwicklungskapazitäten aufzustocken oder individuelle Lösungen und Produkte zu entwickeln.

Weiterlesen

Aber es geht auch um Anpassungen, Re-Engineering, Customizing, Integration und Test. Mobile Apps, Web Development, Embedded Systems, Automatisierung, Gaming, etc. sind nur einige der wichtigen Schwerpunktthemen.

city, panorama, keyboard

Logistik & Telematik

Effiziente Lieferketten sind das Rückgrat vieler Unternehmen. Durch individuelle Sensorlösungen können Wege lückenlos verfolgt und aussagekräftigen Informationen getätigt werden. Auch auf Störeinflüsse kann flexibel reagiert werden. In den Bereichen Eisenbahn, Luftfahrt und Transport haben Sie so immer den Überblick!

computer, business, wifi

Mesh WLAN Home Entertainment

Die Digitalisierung hat längst in allen Haushalten Einzug gehalten. Ob Haushalt oder kleines Unternehmen, ohne eigenes Netzwerk geht es nicht. Stabilität, hohe Bandbreite und Sicherheit sind die Schlüsselkriterien. Daneben zählt die Eleganz der Komponenten, einfach und unauffällig soll die Installation erfolgen.  

Weiterlesen

Das ist es was eine Telekomanbieter bzw. Internet Serviceprovider seinen Kunden bieten will. Dafür bieten wir aus dem Land der – nahezu – unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten WLAN Real Mesh Komponenten an die individuell installieren und via Mobile App oder Cloud verwalten lassen können. 

Computer vision EST Solutions

Data Labeling and Annotations

An künstliche Intelligenz ist in vielen Bereichen des täglichen Lebens nicht mehr vorbeizukommen, sei es im Bereich Gesundheit, Cyber Security, Landwirtschaft, autonomes Fahren usw. Aber was bedeutet das eigentlich? Wir wollen hier nicht den Menschen ersetzen, es geht vielmehr darum die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zu nutzen dem Menschen das Leben zu erleichtern.

business idea, planning, customer

Customer Experience

Customer Experience ist die Grundlage unseres Handelns. Technisch gesprochen sowie unser Angebot betreffend konzentrieren wir uns auf die Services von Telekomunternehmen an seine Endkunden.  Wir unterstützen alle Access Technologien und helfen den Service Providern die beste Qualität an seine Kunden zu liefern und stellen sicher, dass es zu keiner Qualitätseinbuße kommt. 

Weiterlesen


Als Beispiel sei die neue Mobilfunkgeneration 5G genannt. Unser Ecosysten bestehend aus Backend und Mobile-App validiert vollautomatisch die Funkzelle(n) vom Laden der Plandaten, über Testdurchführung bis zum Hochladen der Ergebnisse.    

EST Solutions Computer Vision

Computer Vision

Im Rahmen der Inbetriebnahme und Wartung von Glasfasernetzen sind täglich tausende Eingriffe notwendig. Die Netzbetreiber versuchen jede mögliche Fehlerquelle zu vermeiden. Durch den Einsatz geeigneter Software in Verbindung mit Computer Vision und Machine Learning werden höchste Qualitätsstandards garantiert. Visuelle Qualitätskontrolle als Unterstützung des Field Service ist daher unumgänglich.

Starten Sie Ihr Projekt!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und
beraten Sie gerne!

    Ihr Name

    Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

    Betreff

    Ihre Nachricht

    Scroll to Top