EST Solutions

EST Solutions

We shape your future!

Individual Requirements. Individual Solutions. 

Individual requirements. Individual solutions.

Customized software and groundbreaking IT solutions! EST Solutions mainly works in a project-oriented way with focus on high-tech IT solutions. Whether it is to achieve a business goal, to drive the business forward or to implement technical requirements - with strong partners at our side we shape the companies of tomorrow!  

EST_Solutions46
Business Development

For us, Business Development is realizing the entire process - from the idea to the realization, to the finished product or service. For our partners this means the entire sales process, for our customers the process from defining the requirements to the finished solution. realen Einsatz. Für unsere Partner bedeutet das den gesamten Sales Prozess, für unsere Kunden den Prozess von der Problemstellung bis zur fertigen Lösung. 

online-programming-course-02.jpg
Individual Software Solutions

Digitalization necessarily means the development and enhancement of software. To ensure the competitiveness of our customers in the global competition, it is our vocation to provide appropriate solutions at the right time. 

online-programming-course-01.jpg
Problem Analysis and Solution Approach

Whether the task is to identify and solve a problem or to achieve a business goal, in allen Fällen kommt es darauf an, die richtigen Mittel und Wege zu find to reach the goal quickly and efficiently.   

EST Solutions accompanies you on the way to your goal!

Our multifaceted portfolio and service offerings are always adapted to current requirements - because different initial situations require individual approaches.

EST_Solutions45
Let's Make Your Business Awesome!
Digitization

Digitization inevitably means the progression and consistent further development of software. To ensure the competitiveness of our customers in the global competition, it is our vocation to ensure that appropriate solutions are available in time.

Industry 4.0 - IoT

The requirements for self-learning processes are increasing. The process of automation of production up to batch size 1 production. Without the necessary expertise, this is a hopeless undertaking.

Outsourcing

pecialists, especially software developers, are a rare commodity. Specialists are not always available where they are needed. Modern communication enables distributed teams!

WiFi 6

With glass fiber to the home and 5G, network operators are delivering enormous bandwidths. WLAN components that are used in home entertainment or for small businesses quickly reach their limits. That's why network operators are going one step further to bring bandwidths all the way to the end device.

Continue reading

WiFi 6 continues to open up new frequency bands and enable significantly higher data throughput rates. A quantum leap is achieved by using real mesh networks.

WiFi 6 continues to open up new frequency bands and enable significantly higher data throughput rates. A quantum leap is achieved by using real mesh networks. We keep a large number for network operators that is simple, stable, technically mature and equipped with an excellent management and security concept. And it also has a convincing design. We are happy to deliver!

Artificial Intelligence

No artificial intelligence without human intelligence. High quality data labeling and annotation services for machine and deep learning make artificial systems intelligent!

Embedded Software

Autonomous vehicles, secure real-time systems, automation. All this would not be possible without embedded systems. Proven specialists are necessary for the development.

Startups

The best ideas are in vain if they are not implemented or the benefits are not known. The right IT, optimized processes and targeted marketing are crucial.

5G

The 5th generation of mobile communications brings a real revolution. Not only significantly higher transmission capacities are possible, but real-time applications can now be realized which do not allow any delays, e.g. autonomous driving and various IoT (Internet-of-Things) applications.

Continue reading It is often feared that this will cause health problems. However, it should be taken into account that frequencies are used that are already used in 4G and that the new smart antennas direct the radio towards the receiver, which means that much lower radiation power is required. We encounter 5G in many places. For network operators we offer a test system with which we automate the radio cell validation (backend - planning, frontend - mobile app).

We use our strengths and talents 

We use our strengths and talents 
to support you on the way to your goal!

A non-binding initial meeting usually already provides clarity.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage
und beraten Sie gerne!

We are looking forward to your message!

You would like to learn more about EST Solutions, realizing your project together or leave us feedback?

Contact Form

    Your Name

    Your E-Mail

    Subject

    Your Message

    Scroll to Top

EST Solutions

EST Solutions

Wir gestalten Ihre Zukunft!

Individuelle Anforderungen. Individuelle Lösungsansätze. 

Individuelle Software und bahnbrechende IT-Lösungen

EST Solutions ist ein lösungs- und projektorientiertes High-Tech IT-Unternehmen. Ob es nun gilt ein Geschäftsziel zu erreichen, das Business voranzutreiben oder technische Anforderungen umzusetzen – mit starken Partnern an unserer Seite gestalten wir die Unternehmen von morgen!  

EST_Solutions46
Business Development

Unter Business Development verstehen wir den gesamten Prozess von der Idee über die Realisierung bis zum fertigen Produkt oder Service im realen Einsatz. Für unsere Partner bedeutet das den gesamten Sales Prozess, für unsere Kunden den Prozess von der Problemstellung bis zur fertigen Lösung. 

online-programming-course-02.jpg
Individuelle Software Lösungen

Digitalisierung bedeutet unweigerlich Entwicklung und Weiterentwicklung von Software. Zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden im globalen Wettstreit, ist es unsere Berufung dafür zu sorgen, dass entsprechende Lösungen rechtzeitig zur Verfügung stehen. 

online-programming-course-01.jpg
Problemanalyse und Lösungsansatz

Ob es nun gilt ein Problem zu identifizieren und zu Lösen oder ein Geschäftsziel zu erreichen, in allen Fällen kommt es darauf an, die richtigen Mittel und Wege zu finden, um rasch und effizient ans Ziel zu kommen.   

EST Solutions begleitet Sie auf dem Weg zum Ziel!

Unser facettenreiches Portfolio und Serviceangebote werden stets an die aktuellen Erfordernisse angepasst – denn unterschiedliche Ausgangssituationen erfordern individuelle Lösungsansätze.

EST_Solutions45
Let's Make Your Business Awesome!
Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung bedeutet unweigerlich die Entwicklung und die Weiterentwicklung von Software. Zur Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden im globalen Wettstreit, ist es unsere Berufung dafür zu sorgen, dass entsprechende Lösungen rechtzeitig zur Verfügung stehen.

Industrie 4.0 - IoT

Die Anforderungen an selbstlernende Prozesse steigt - von der Automatisierung der Produktion bis zur Losgröße 1. Ohne die nötige Fachkompetenz ist dies ein aussichtsloses Unterfangen.

Outsourcing

Fachkräfte, vor allem Software Entwickler, sind ein rares Gut. Spezialisten sind nicht immer dort verfügbar, wo sie gerade gebraucht werden. Moderne Kommunikation ermöglicht verteilte Teams!

WiFi 6

Mit Glasfaser bis zum Haus beziehungsweise 5G liefern Netzbetreiber enorme Bandbreiten. WLAN-Komponenten die im Home Entertainment bzw. für kleinere Unternehmen in Verwendung sind, kommen damit sehr schnell an die Grenze. Deshalb gehen die Netzbetreiber einen Schritt weiter, um die Bandbreiten bis zum Endgerät zu bringen.

Weiterlesen

Mit WiFi 6 werden neue Frequenzbänder erschlossen und wesentlich höhere Datendurchsatzraten ermöglicht. Einen Quantensprung erreicht man dabei durch den Einsatz von Real Mesh Netzwerken.

Dafür haben wir ein heißes Eisen für Netzbetreiber im Feuer, das einfach, stabil sowie technisch ausgereift ist und mit einem exzellenten Management und Sicherheitskonzept ausgestattet ist. Und es überzeugt auch im Design. Wir liefern gerne!

Artificial Intelligence

Keine künstliche Intelligenz ohne menschliche Intelligenz. Hochqualitative Data Labeling und Annotation Services für Machine and Deep Learning machen künstliche Systeme erst intelligent!

Embedded Software

Autonome Fahrzeuge, sichere real-time Systeme, Automatisierung. All das wäre ohne embedded Systeme nicht möglich. Für die Entwicklung sind ausgewiesene Spezialisten notwendig.

Startups

Die besten Ideen sind vergebens wenn man Sie nicht umsetzt und/oder der Nutzen nicht bekannt wird. Die richtige IT, optimierte Prozesse und gezielte Vermarktung sind entscheidend.

5G

Die 5. Mobilfunkgeneration bringt eine echte Revolution. Es sind nicht nur wesentlich höhere Übertragungskapazitäten möglich, es lassen sich nun auch Echtzeitanwendungen realisieren die keine Verzögerungen erlauben, z. B. autonomes Fahren und verschiedene IoT (Internet-of-Things) Anwendungen.

Weiterlesen Vielfach wird befürchtet das damit gesundheitliche Probleme einhergehen. Dabei sollte aber in Betracht gezogen werde, das Frequenzen benutzt werden, die auch schon in 4G verwendet werden und das durch die neuen Smart Antennen die Funkrichtung auf den Empfänger gerichtet sind, womit viel kleinere Strahlungsleistungen erforderlich sind. Uns begegnet 5G an vielen Stellen. Für Netzbetreiber bieten wir ein Testsystem an, mit dem wir die Funkzellenvalidierung automatisieren (Backend – Planung, Frontend – Mobile App)

Wir setzen unsere Stärken und Talente ein, 

Wir setzen unsere Talente und Stärken ein, 
um Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Ziel zu unterstützen!

Ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch schafft meist schon Klarheit.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage
und beraten Sie gerne!

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Sie möchten mehr über EST Solutions erfahren, Ihr Projekt gemeinsam realisieren oder uns Feedback hinterlassen?

Kontaktformular

    Ihr Name

    Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

    Betreff

    Ihre Nachricht

    Scroll to Top